Join The Fun

 Everyone with children aged 0-6 are welcome to join at any session or through our online form.

Come Along

 We run a low cost volunteer service opening twice per fortnight during the school terms.

Please see our session upcoming session dates below.

 

Questions?

 Look us up on Facebook or email directly to berwicktoylibrary@gmail.com. Alternatively you can contact us through our contact form.

Session Dates 2020

*All session times run from 9:30 am – 11:00 am. If joining for the first time or having a walk through please arrive at 10:00 am. 

 

 

TERM 1

Saturday 1st February 

Saturday 15th February 

Saturday 29th February

Saturday 14th March

Saturday 28th March

TERM 2

Saturday 18th April

Saturday 9th May

Saturday 23rd May

Saturday 6th June 

Saturday 20th June

TERM 3

Saturday 18th July

Saturday 1st August

Saturday 15th August

Saturday 29th August

Saturday 23rd November

 

TERM 4

Saturday 10th October

Saturday 24th October

Saturday 7th November

Saturday 21st November

Saturday 5th December